The Authority: The Lost Year #9


“Punch Drunk!” -- 22 pages

  • script by Keith Giffen and J.M. DeMatteis
  • story by Grant Morrison and Keith Giffen
  • pencils by J.J. Kirby
  • inks by Michael Lopez
  • concludes the silly story begun in the previous issue

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

The Authority Vol. 3 #1Authority, The: WorldStorm (2006-2010)

At the end of the nine-issue Captain Atom: Armageddon, Void rebooted the WildStorm Universe. WildStorm used this as a chance to relaunch, in late 2006, its titles as part of an event dubbed “WorldStorm.” One of… [more]

Tagged DC Comics / WildStorm, Gene Ha, , J.J. Kirby, , , Michael Lopez, The Authority: The Lost Year.