Torchwood: The Men Who Sold the World


written by Guy Adams; Torchwood novel #18; a prequel to Torchwood: Miracle Day starring Rex Matheson; 256 pages; published 18 Aug 2011

buy from Amazon

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Doctor Who: Steven Moffat Era (2010-2017)

With the departure of Russel T. Davies, Steven Moffat was selected as the show’s new head. Moffat had contributed several of the most celebrated scripts during Davies’s tenure (e.g. “Blink” and “Silence in the Library”).… [more]

Tagged Guy Adams, Torchwood: The Men Who Sold the World.