The Sarah Jane Adventures #27


“The Man Who Never Was”

  • written by Gareth Roberts

aired in two parts, on 17 and 18 Oct 2011

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Doctor Who: Steven Moffat Era (2010-2017)

With the departure of Russel T. Davies, Steven Moffat was selected as the show’s new head. Moffat had contributed several of the most celebrated scripts during Davies’s tenure (e.g. “Blink” and “Silence in the Library”).… [more]

Tagged Gareth Roberts, The Sarah Jane Adventures.