The Sarah Jane Adventures #24


“Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith”

  • written by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman

fourth season finale; aired in two parts, on 15 and 16 Nov 2010

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Doctor Who: Steven Moffat Era (2010-2017)

With the departure of Russel T. Davies, Steven Moffat was selected as the show’s new head. Moffat had contributed several of the most celebrated scripts during Davies’s tenure (e.g. “Blink” and “Silence in the Library”).… [more]

Tagged Clayton Hickman, Gareth Roberts, The Sarah Jane Adventures.