The Sarah Jane Adventures #20


“The Vault of Secrets”

  • written by Phil Ford
  • Luke Smith and K-9 leave for Oxford University

aired in two parts, on 18 and 19 Oct 2010

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Doctor Who: Steven Moffat Era (2010-2017)

With the departure of Russel T. Davies, Steven Moffat was selected as the show’s new head. Moffat had contributed several of the most celebrated scripts during Davies’s tenure (e.g. “Blink” and “Silence in the Library”).… [more]

Tagged Phil Ford, The Sarah Jane Adventures.