Doctor Who Vol. 2 #93


“A Town Called Mercy”

  • written by Toby Whithouse
  • takes place in the American West around 1870

aired 15 Sept 2012

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Doctor Who: Steven Moffat Era (2010-2017)

With the departure of Russel T. Davies, Steven Moffat was selected as the show’s new head. Moffat had contributed several of the most celebrated scripts during Davies’s tenure (e.g. “Blink” and “Silence in the Library”).… [more]

Tagged , Toby Whithouse.