Torchwood: Into the Silence


written by Sarah Pinborough; Torchwood novel #10; occurs between “Exit Wounds” and Torchwood: Children of Earth (features only Jack, Gwen, and Ianto); 256 pages; published 25 June 2009

buy from Amazon

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Doctor Who: Russell T. Davies Era (2005-2010)

Many had tried to revive Doctor Who, but it was Russell T. Davies who did so. Davies brought many changes to the franchise. The most obvious were structural: his show would be an hour-long broadcast… [more]

Tagged Sarah Pinborough, Torchwood: Into the Silence.