Torchwood: Bay of the Dead


written by Mark Morris; Torchwood novel #11; a zombie story; occurs between “Exit Wounds” and Torchwood: Children of Earth (features only Jack, Gwen, and Ianto); 256 pages; published 25 June 2009

buy from Amazon

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Doctor Who: Russell T. Davies Era (2005-2010)

Many had tried to revive Doctor Who, but it was Russell T. Davies who did so. Davies brought many changes to the franchise. The most obvious were structural: his show would be an hour-long broadcast… [more]

Tagged Mark Morris, Torchwood: Bay of the Dead.