The Sarah Jane Adventures #6


“The Lost Boy”

  • written by Phil Ford

first season finale; the Slitheen from “Revenge of the Slitheen” (this season’s debut episode); aired in two parts, on 12 and 19 Nov 2007

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Doctor Who: Russell T. Davies Era (2005-2010)

Many had tried to revive Doctor Who, but it was Russell T. Davies who did so. Davies brought many changes to the franchise. The most obvious were structural: his show would be an hour-long broadcast… [more]

Tagged Phil Ford, The Sarah Jane Adventures.