The Sarah Jane Adventures #14


“The Mad Woman in the Attic”

  • written by Joseph Lidster

aired in two parts, on 22 and 23 Oct 2009

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Doctor Who: Russell T. Davies Era (2005-2010)

Many had tried to revive Doctor Who, but it was Russell T. Davies who did so. Davies brought many changes to the franchise. The most obvious were structural: his show would be an hour-long broadcast… [more]

Tagged Joseph Lidster, The Sarah Jane Adventures.