The Sarah Jane Adventures #11


“The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith”

  • written by Gareth Roberts

occurs after “Turn Left”; aired in two parts, on 17 and 24 Nov 2008

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Doctor Who: Russell T. Davies Era (2005-2010)

Many had tried to revive Doctor Who, but it was Russell T. Davies who did so. Davies brought many changes to the franchise. The most obvious were structural: his show would be an hour-long broadcast… [more]

Tagged Gareth Roberts, The Sarah Jane Adventures.