Impulse Annual #1


“Speed Force” -- 38 pages

  • written by Steve Vance
  • pencils by Mike Parobeck
  • inks by John Nyberg
  • participates in the “Legends of the Dead Earth” theme of DC’s 1996 annuals

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Post-Crisis Flash: Mark Waid and Brian Augustyn Era, Part 1 (1996-1997)

For the epilogue to “Race Against Time,” Mark Waid was joined as co-writer of Flash by Brian Augustyn. Augustyn would remain as co-writer for the remainder of Waid’s run. The two also co-wrote a number of… [more]

Tagged , Impulse Annual, John Nyberg, Mike Parobeck, Steve Vance.