Transmetropolitan: Filth of the City


“Filth of the City” -- 48 pages

  • written by Warren Ellis
  • art by Alex Maleev, Bill Sienkiewicz, Brandon Graham, Brian Michael Bendis, Cameron Stewart, Carla Speed McNeil, Chris Sprouse, Chris Weston, Clem Robins, Darick Robertson, David Lloyd, Eric Shanower, Garry Leach, Guy Davis, J. Scott Campbell, Jacen Burrows, Jill Thompson, Judd Winick, Justiniano, Kevin Maguire, Klaus Janson, Lliam Sharp, Mark Buckingham, Matt Howarth, Michael Avon Oeming, Michael Kaluta, Paul Pope, Phil Winslade, Prentis Rollins, Richard Friend, Rodney Ramos, Steve Lieber, Steve Pugh, and Yanick Paquette

softcover; prestige format

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Transmet #1Ellis, Warren: Transmetropolitan (1997-2002)

Transmetropolitan is dystopian comic book by Warren Ellis and Darick Robertson, published by DC’s Helix imprint (for the title’s first year, 1997-1998) and then by DC’s Vertigo imprint (1998-2002). It stars Spider Jerusalem, a cynical… [more]

Tagged Alex Maleev, , , , , Carla Speed McNeil, Chris Sprouse, , Clem Robins, , , DC Comics / Vertigo, , , , J. Scott Campbell, , , , , , , Lliam Sharp, , Matt Howarth, , Michael Kaluta, , Phil Winslade, Prentis Rollins, Richard Friend, , , Steve Pugh,, Transmetropolitan: Filth of the City, , Yanick Paquette.