Ewoks #15


“Home Is Where the Shrieks Are”

“Princess Latara”

22 minutes; aired 20 Sept 1986

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

Star Wars: TV Series

This page covers all the TV series and TV specials. The original Star Wars film trilogy (originally titled Star Wars, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi) was released from 1978 to 1983. Following… [more]

Tagged Ewoks.