The Authority Annual 2000


“The Breaks” -- 32 pages

  • written by Joe Casey
  • pencils by Cully Hamner
  • inks by Ray Snyder, Cully Hamner, and Mark Irwin
  • ties into “Devil’s Night,” a story than ran through three other WildStorm annuals in October, though the explanation for the raising of the dead provided by that story is not provided by this particular annual

published between The Authority #19 and #20

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

art from The Authority: Under New ManagementAuthority, The: Mark Millar’s The Authority (2000-2002)

More to come. publisher: DC Comics / WildStorm writer: Mark Millar count from #79 The Nativity The Authority Vol. 1 #13 cover-dated May 2000 page image note: “Why do super-people never go after the real bastards?”… [more]

Tagged Cully Hamner, Cully Hamner,, DC Comics / WildStorm, , Mark Irwin, Ray Snyder, The Authority Annual 2000.