Morning Glories #10


“All Will Be Free, Part 4″ -- 31 pages

  • written by Nick Spencer
  • art by Joe Eisma
  • Jade’s story is told

See It in Context on the Continuity Pages:

1Spencer, Nick: Morning Glories (2010-Present)

Created by Nick Spencer and Joe Eisma, Morning Glories is a comic book about six students at Morning Glories Academy, which holds a secret as old as history. Published by Image Comics, the proposed 100-issue… [more]

Tagged , Joe Eisma, , , Rodin Esquejo.